Blow Your Cool

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 26/11/2020
The third edition to the Record Club. Get yours 3 months before anywhere else!

Blow Your Cool is the third album from Hoodoo Gurus.

Released in 1987 and reaching ARIA #2 (and #120 in the US), the album boasts the singles What’s My Scene, Good Times, In The Middle Of The Land.

It is here presented on 180 gram White vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Out That Door
2. What's My Scene
3. Good Times
4. I Was The One
5. Hell For Leather
6. Where Nowhere Is
7. In The Middle Of The Land
8. Come On
9. Heart Of Darkness
10. My Caravan
11. On My Street
12. Party Machine

We found other products you might like!
Looking for more music? Click here