Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 26/11/2020
Crank is the sixth album from Hoodoo Gurus.

Crank is the sixth album from Hoodoo Gurus.

Released in 1994 and reaching ARIA #2 the album boasts the singles The Right Time, You Open My Eyes, Less Than A Feeling, Nobody – and enjoys platinum accreditation.

This reissue adds nine extra tracks in addition to the original album and features liner notes from Andy Strachan of The Living End. One of the bonus tracks is "Television Addict" which was originally performed by Perth punk band The Victims in 1977 with Gurus' Dave Faulkner known as Dave Flick. "Turn Up Your Radio" originally by Australian band The Masters Apprentices was released in 1995 as a single credited to The Masters Apprentices with Hoodoo Gurus.

Track Listing:

1. The Right Time
2. Crossed Wires
3. Quo Vadis
4. Nobody
5. Form A Circle
6. Fading Slow
7. Gospel Train
8. Less Than A Feeling
9. You Open My Eyes
10. Hypocrite Blues
11. I See You
12. Judgement Day
13. The Mountain
14. Road Hog
15. Wait For The Sun
16. End Of The Line
17. Television Addict
18. Something I Forgot To Say
19. Deform A Circle
20. WImp
21. I Heard Her Call My Name
22. Turn Up Your Radio ('95)

Looking for more music? Click here