Electric Soup (2LP)

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 26/11/2020
The sixth edition to the Record Club. Get yours 3 months before anywhere else!

Electric Soup was the first compilation album from Hoodoo Gurus and released in 1992.

The album peaked at #3 on the ARIA chart an enjoys Triple Platinum accreditation. This is the first time the album has been issued on vinyl and is here presented across a double LP – on RED vinyl!

Track Listing:

1. What's My Scene?
2. Bittersweet
3. Come Anytime
4. My Girl
5. 1000 Miles Away
6. I Want You Back
7. Axegrinder
8. The Generation Gap
9. Death Defying
10. A Place in the Sun
11. Tojo
12. In the Middle of the Land
13. Good Times
14. Castles in the Air
15. Leilani
16. Poison Pen
17. Another World
18. Like Wow - Wipeout!
19. Miss Freelove '69

We found other products you might like!
Looking for more music? Click here