Gorilla Biscuit (2LP)

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 26/11/2020
The seventh edition to the Record Club. Get yours 3 months before anywhere else!

Gorilla Biscuit was the companion piece to Electric Soup – compiling all the B-Sides to Hoodoo Gurus singles to date in 1992. Along with Electric Soup – the album won best album art at the 1993 ARIA awards.

This is the first time the album has been issued on vinyl and is here presented across a double LP – on Blue vinyl!  

Track Listing:

1. Spaghetti Western
2. I Think You Know
3. Cajun Country
4. Hayride To Hell
5. Hayride To Hell pt.2
6. Who Do You Love?
7. Turkey Dinner
8. Lover For A Friend
9. Death Ship
10. Teenage Head
11. Rock'n'Roll pt.2
12. The Wedding Song
13. Heart Of Darkness
14. Stomp the Tumbarumba
15. Little Drummer Boy (Up The Khyber)
16. Bring The Hoodoo Down
17. Leilani pt.2
18. Jungle Bells
19. Be My Guru
20. The Doctor Is In

We found other products you might like!
Looking for more music? Click here