Purity Of Essence

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 26/11/2020
The final edition to the Record Club. Get yours 3 months before anywhere else!

Purity Of Essence is the ninth album from Hoodoo Gurus.

Released in 2010 and reaching ARIA #18 the album boasts the singles Crackin Up, I Hope You’re Happy, What’s In It For Me.

It is here presented on 180 gram clear red vinyl, across two LP’s.

Track Listing:

1. Crackin' Up
2. A Few Home Truths
3. Are You Sleeping?
4. Burnt Orange
5. I Hope You're Happy
6. Ashamed Of Me       
7. What's In It For Me?
8. Over Nothing
9. You've Got Another Thing Coming 
10. Only In America
11. Somebody, Take Me Home
12. Let Me In      
13. Evening Shade
14. Why So Sad?
15. 1968
16. The Stars Look Down

We found other products you might like!
Looking for more music? Click here